Editorial Board

Patron in chief :
Mr Ranjeet Deshmukh

Advisors:
Dr. Kajal Mitra
Dr. Vilas Thombare

Editor in Chief :
Dr Suresh Chari,Professor, Biochemistry and Director,
Research & Medical Education Technology,
NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur,
sureshchari2@gmail.com

Managing Editor :
Dr. Madhur Gupta,
Professor, Biochemistry, NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur
drmadhur20@rediffmail.com

Associate Editors:

Sr No.

Name

Designation

Email-ID

1

Dr. Arti A. Kasulkar

Assistant Professor, Forensic Medicine, NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur

artinarde@rediffmail.com

2

Dr. Manju Chandankhede

Assistant Professor, Biochemistry, NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur

drmanjusc@gmail.com


Co Editors:

Sr No.

Name

Designation

Email-ID

1

Dr. Manish Sawane

Professor, Physiology, NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur

manishsawane@yahoo.co.in

2

Dr. Nitin Deosthale

Professor, ENT, NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur

nvdeosthale@rediffmail.com


Guest Editors:

Sr No.

Name

Designation

Email-ID

1.

Dr. R. Mundle

Professor, Medicine, NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur

rpmundle@gmail.com

2

Dr. N. Mujawar

Professor, Pediatrics, NKP SIMS&RC, Nagpur

nilofer.mujawar@gmail.com


Members:

Sr No.

Name

Designation

Email-ID

1

Dr. Murtaza Akhtar

Professor, Surgery, NKP SIMS&RC

murtazaakhtar27@gmail.com

2

Dr. Sulbha Joshi

Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology,NKP SIMS&RC,

sulabhaajoshi@gmail.com

3

Dr. Vivek Harkare

Professor, ENT, NKP SIMS&RC,

viv_harkare@rediffmail.com

4

Dr. Rekha Khandelwal

Professor, Opthalmology, NKP SIMS&RC

rekha.khandelwal@gmail.com

5

Dr. Anjali Bhure

Professor, Anesthesia, NKP SIMS&RC

anjali_bhure@yahoo.co.in

6

Dr. Shubhada Gade

Assistant Professor, Physiology, NKP SIMS&RC

shubhagade@gmail.com

7

Dr. Sushil Gawande

Assistant Professor, Psychiatry, NKP SIMS&RC

sushil.gawande@rediffmail.com

8

Dr. Nalini Humaney

Professor, Medicine, NKP SIMS&RC

nrhumaney@rediffmail.com

9

Dr. Sadhana Mahore

Professor, Pathology, NKP SIMS&RC

devenmahore@gmail.com

10

Dr. Ajeet Saoji

Professor, Community Medicine, PSM, NKP SIMS&RC

ajeet.saoji@rediffmail.com

11

Dr. Dilip Kshirsagar

Professor, Anatomy, NKP SIMS&RC

dilipksheersagar@rediffmail.com

12

Dr. B. O. Tayade

Professor, Pulmonary Medicine, NKP SIMS&RC

botayade123@yahoo.com

13

Dr. Sushil Mankar

Professor, Orthopedics, NKP SIMS&RC

drshmankar@gmail.com

14

Dr. Neena Nagdeo

Professor, Microbiology, NKP SIMS&RC

neenagdeo@yahoo.co.in

15

Dr. Archana Borkar

Professor, Pharmacology, NKP SIMS&RC

drarchana50@gmail.com

16

Dr. Milind Borkar

Professor, Skin & VD, NKP SIMS&RC

drmilindborkar@rediffmail.com

17

Dr. Avinash Dhok

Professor, Radiology, NKP SIMS&RC

avinashdhok1@gmail.com

18

Dr. H. T. Kanade

Professor, FMT, NKP SIMS&RC

dr.h.t.kanade@gmail.com

19

Dr Jitendra Mehta

Professor, Plastic Surgery, NKP SIMS&RC

mehtajs_15@rediffmail.com


International Editorial Advisory Board

Sr no

Name

Designation

Email – Id

1

Dr. Bhagyashree Barlinge

Internal medicine (USA)

akshaybhasha@cox.net

2

Dr. Sachin Mannikar

Pediatrics (UK)

sachin.mannikar@ghnt.nhs.uk,
s_mannikar@yahoo.co.uk

3

Dr. F. Kabbinwar

Haemato-oncology (USA)

fkabbinava@aol.com

4

Dr. V. Parameswaran

Biochemistry (Australia)

venkat.parameswaran@dhhs.tas.gov.au

5

Dr. Kusum Kapila

Pathology (Kuwait)

kkapila@yahoo.com

6

Dr. Sanjeev Petkar

Electro  physiology (UK)

carolowen1@nhs.net

7

Dr. Manoj Kudwali

 Consultant Cardiac Surgeon (UK)

manojkud@hotmail.com

8

Dr. Amol Vaze

Psychiatry (UK)

amolvaze@gmail.com

9

Dr. Manjiri Khare

Maternal Fetal Medicine(UK)

manjiri.khare@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

10

Dr. Meera Bryant

Intensive Care (UK).

meeralele@hotmail.com,
meera.bryant@geh.nhs.uk

11

Dr. Ganesh Sidham

Nephrology(USA)

ganesh.sidham@osumc.edu


National Editorial Advisory Board

Sr no

Name

Designation

Email-Id

1

Dr. Shubha Phadke

Genetics (Lucknow)

shubha@sushrut.sgpgi.ac.in

2

Dr. Aruna Kekre

Gynecology (Vellore)

ankekre@yahoo.com

3

Dr. R. V. Phadke

Radiology(Lucknow)

rphadke849@gmail.com

4

Dr. P. P. Joshi

Medicine(Nagpur)

drprashantpjoshi@gmail.com

5

Dr. Suchita Dandekar

Biochemistry(Mumbai)

suchitad@hotmail.com

6

Dr. Abhoya Kar

ENT (Rajahmundry)

abhoya.kar@gmail.com

7

Dr. Gayatri Kar

Gynecology (Rajahmundry)

abhoya.kar@gmail.com

8

Dr. Kalpana Kelkar

Anesthesia (Dhule)

kalpanakelkar@gmail.com

9

Dr. Ashok Kapse

Pediatrics (Surat)

ashok.kapse@gmail.com

10

Dr. Suresh Jalgaonkar

Microbiology (Nagpur)

svjalgaonkar@yahoo.com

11

Dr. Abdul Qayoom Dar

Anesthesia (Srinagar)

qayoom777@gmail.com

12

Dr. C. V. Harinarayan

Endocrinology (Bangalore)

profhari55@rediffmail.com